Senior High 2019 Fall Play- FAMILY ALBUM

If you're interested in the musical...

Updated Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019 at 3:30 

It's that time!  Audition planning for our production of MAMA MIA!

Frau Combs has put together audition packets with music and other materials.

Here's the scoop:

MAMA MIA

IMPORTANT DATES


AUDITIONS:

Thursday, January 2 – 6:30 – ALL vocals: chorus AND soloists

Friday, January 3 – 6:30 – All return for dance; callbacks for acting

Saturday, January 4 – 9:00 A.M. – Callbacks for singing and acting

 

>>Rehearsals start Monday, January 6.<<

 

OTHER DATES:

Friday, February 7 – EMA Spaghetti and Song – We’d like to perform some selections at this.

 

Sunday, February 16 – Berks HS Theatre Showcase at Twin Valley HS

       --Get together with other Berks HS and perform for each other. Fun and refreshments, too.  Doors open at 1:00.  Starts at 2:00.

 

Monday, February 17 – Theatre workshop with Boyertown HS’s      

MAMA MIA cast.  During the day.  Further details coming.

 

 

--Mandatory rehearsals the final two weeks:

Monday, March 2 thru Thursday, March 5 – 6:00 – 9:30 PM

Tech Day – Saturday, March 7 – 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Monday, March 9 thru Wednesday, March 11 - 5:30 – 10:00 PM

Thursday, March 12 – Senior Preview 9:00 AM

 

--Showdates are Thursday, March 12, Friday, March 13 and              Saturday, March 14.  All shows at 7 PM.

 

--Strike Set/Return Costumes – Sunday, March 15 at 11:30 AM

CAST PARTY is Sunday, March 15 after strike! 


 

Questions or concerns - email Mrs. Galtere at exeterspringmusical@gmail.com

Please note - emails from your school account do not go through.                    You'll need to use another account for Mrs. Galtere to receive it. 

 


Ċ
Kathy Galtere,
Sep 15, 2017, 1:18 PM
Ċ
Kathy Galtere,
Oct 8, 2019, 12:16 PM
Ċ
Kathy Galtere,
Nov 19, 2019, 12:39 PM
Ċ
Kathy Galtere,
Nov 19, 2019, 12:39 PM
Ċ
Kathy Galtere,
Sep 18, 2019, 12:03 PM