Exeter Music Association Boosters Club

Officers and Committee Leads

2017-18 School Year
President:   
Jen Sciple (484) 312-0362 president@exetermusicassociation.com

Vice President: 
 Jim Shunk (484) 312-0362 vice.president@exetermusicassociation.com

Treasurer: 
Missy McKelvey (484) 312-0362 treasurer@exetermusicassociation.com

Secretary: 
Tracy Rudolph (484) 312-0362 secretary@exetermusicassociation.com


Send an email to all the board members : ema-board-members@googlegroups.com
 

Committee Leads

Fundraising:
Brenda Bausher    (484) 312-0362      fundraising@exetermusicassociation.com  


Merchandise: 
Missy McKelvey (co-chair) (484) 312-0362 treasurer@exetermusicassociation.com
Eileen Malone (co-chair)         (484) 312-0362       merchandise@exetermusicassociation.com

 
Concessions Committee :   
Sue Phillips   (484) 312-0362    concessions@exetermusicassociation.com


Band Camp
Jen Sciple (chair)     band.camp@exetermusicassociation.com


Uniforms
Brenda Bausher (co-chair)  uniforms@exetermusicassociation.com


Photos:  
Jimmy Ettele      ema_photos@googlegroups.com
Jim Shunk 
 
Website:  
Tracy Rudolph      website@exetermusicassociation.com


Follow us on: