Exeter Music Association Boosters Club

Officers and Committee Leads

2018-19 School Year

President:  Missy McKelvey

Vice President:  Tracy Rudolph

Treasurer:  Jamie Marturano

Secretary:  Brenda Bausher




Send an email to all the board members : 

Leave a voicemail for the EMA Board:
(484) 312-0362  
 

Committee Leads

ShopwithScrip:
Brenda Bausher (chair)     fundraising@exetermusicassociation.com  

Merchandise (Spirit Wear): 
Eileen Malone (co-chair)   merchandise@exetermusicassociation.com
Missy McKelvey (co-chair) treasurer@exetermusicassociation.com
 
Concessions Committee :   
Michele Datko (chair)    concessions@exetermusicassociation.com

Band Camp
Michele Datko (chair)     band.camp@exetermusicassociation.com

Uniforms
Brenda Bausher (chair)  uniforms@exetermusicassociation.com

Photos:  
Jim Shunk (chair)      ema_photos@googlegroups.com
 
Website and Facebook:  
Tracy Rudolph (co-chair)     website@exetermusicassociation.com
Michele Datko (co-chair)     website@exetermusicassociation.com


Follow us on: