Exeter School Music Department

The Exeter Township School District offers a variety of different music programs at all levels of education. Listed below is the contact information for the different programs at each school.

Exeter Senior High School

William W. Cain

Elizabeth Heck
Choral Director

Micah Albrycht
Orchestra Director

Lorraine Selke    
Director of Bands, Marching Band, Jazz Band
Heather Mills
Colorguard Instructor

Kathy Galtere
Spring Musical Director, Fall Play Director

Exeter Junior High School

Melissa Crotty
Music Department Chair
7th & 8th Chorus, Honors Choir Director, 
JHS Musical Director of Music

Dawn Keebler 
7th & 8th Orchestra 

Kyle Luckenbill
7th & 8th Band

Becka Malanios
Fall Musical Director

Reiffton School

Heather Claus
5th & 6th Music and Chorus

Dawn Keebler 
5th & 6th Orchestra 

Patricia Kline 
Band, Orff & Guitar

Elementary Schools

Amanda Delbo
General Music Teacher- Owatin Creek

Nina Delewski
Lorane & JacksonwaldGeneral Music K-4

Emily Holleman
Jacksonwald, Lorane, and Owatin Creek Elementary Instrumental Music

Mary Huesken
Owatin Creek, Strings K-4, 

(last updated July 2017)